Branch Closings

2022 Branch Closings Schedule

Freedom will be closing in observance of the following 2022 holidays. Please take advantage of our digital services when branch closings are in effect.

New Year’s Day 2021 – Saturday, January 1, 2022

Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 17, 2022

President’s Day – Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth – Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day – Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day (Indigenous Peoples Day) – Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans Day – Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24, 2022

Christmas – Monday, December 26, 2022

2023
New Year’s Day 2023—Monday, January 2, 2023

 

*Some dates may be added in 2022  to recognize and reward the dedication of our essential workers during the COVID-19 pandemic.

 

Branch Closings

2021 Branch Closings Schedule

Freedom will be closing in observance of the following 2021 holidays. Please take advantage of our digital services when branch closings are in effect.

New Year’s Day 2021 – Friday, January 1, 2021

Day After New Years – Saturday, January 2, 2021*

Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 18, 2021

President’s Day – Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day – Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day (Indigenous Peoples Day) – Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25, 2021

New Year’s Eve, Friday, December 31, 2021

2022

New Year’s Day 2021—Saturday, January 1, 2022

 

*This date was added in early 2021 to recognize and reward the dedication of our essential workers during the COVID-19 pandemic.