Board of Directors

  • Freedom’s Board of Directors for 2019-2020

    Mike Kaiser — Chairman

    Richard Gerety — Vice Chairman

    Lisa Ermatinger — Treasurer/Director

    Benjamin Casole — Director

    James Church, Jr — Director

    Ronnie Davis — Director

    George Heidelmaier — Director

    Kirk Kinder — Director

    Brian Robinson — Director

  • Interested in Volunteering for Our Board?

    On an annual basis, the Nominating Committee seeks qualified candidates to participate on the board or other committee. Board directors hold their positions for a three-year term, or less if an unexpired vacancy occurs. Freedom holds an annual meeting of members where elections are conducted.

    Directors must be members of Freedom Federal Credit Union. Additional director qualifications are: demonstrated leadership abilities, business experience, community involvement, and proven communication and interpersonal skills.

If you are interested in applying for a volunteer director position, please submit a resume with your qualifications to:

Freedom FCU Nominating Committee
P.O. Box 1545
Bel Air, MD 21014