Holiday Closings Schedule

Holiday Closings for 2016

Freedom will be closed on the following holidays:

New Year’s Day, Friday January 1

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday January 18

Presidents’ Day, Monday February 15

Memorial Day, Monday May 30

Independence Day, Monday July 4

Labor Day,Monday September 5

Columbus Day, Monday October 10

Veterans’ Day, Friday November 11

Thanksgiving,Thursday November 24

Wednesday, December 14 all branches closing at 3:00 pm for a staff event

Christmas Eve, Saturday, December 24, branches open for normal Saturday hours

Christmas will be celebrated with branch closings on December 26

New Year’s Eve, Saturday, December 31, branches open for normal Saturday hours

New Year’s Day will be celebrated with branch closings on January 2